Presidents’ Honour Board

We record, with thanks, the contribution that our Presidents have made to the
growth, direction and strength of our community at U3A Hawthorn.

1984-86 Betty Marginson AM
1987-88 Judy Gould
1989-90 Deidre Jane
1990 Werner Graff
1991 John Balfour
1992-94 Frances McCallum
1998-02 Jean Giese OAM
2003-05 Christine Watters
2006-07 Dr. Elizabeth Pittman
2008-10 Dr. Rodney Benjamin OAM
2011-12 Peter Isaacson AM DFC AFC DFM
2012-14 Dr. Norman Fary
2014-18 Margaret Adams OAM
2018-19 Peter Hardham OAM
2019 – Irving Miller